The Parish Council consists of 15 Councillors, representing 6 wards (Chapletown, Ecclesfield, Grenoside, Burncross, High Green and Thorncliffe). We also have 5 members of staff, our Clerk, a Administration / Finance Officer, a Community Coordinator and two Administration Assistants. The Councillors are as follows:

Cllr Michael Morrissey profile photo

Cllr Michael Morrissey

Thorncliffe Ward

Cllr Rob Reiss profile photo

Cllr Rob Reiss

Chapeltown Ward

Cllr Alan Woodcock profile photo

Cllr Alan Woodcock

Burncross Ward

Mr Andrew Towlerton

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Andrew is our part-time Clerk.