

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2025-2026

Chair of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson

Vice Chair of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden

Environmental Planning Committee	
Chair:	Cllr Dr John Bowden
	Cllr Mr Andy Bainbridge
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Denise Fearnley
	Cllr Mr Alan Hooper
	Cllr Mr Adam Hurst
Vice Chair:	Cllr Mr Thomas Sturgess

Finance, Premises and Staffing Committee	
Chair:	Cllr Mrs Kate Guest
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
Vice Chair:	Cllr Mr John Housley
	Cllr Mrs Carol Levery
	Cllr Mr Michael Levery
	Cllr Mr Michael Morrissey