

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2024-2025

Chairman of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson

Vice Chairman of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden

Environmental Planning Committee	
Chairman:	Cllr Dr John Bowden
	Cllr Mr Andy Bainbridge
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Denise Fearnley
Vice Chairman:	Cllr Mr Alan Hooper
	Cllr Mr Thomas Sturgess

Finance, Premises and Staffing Committee	
Chairman:	Cllr Mrs Kate Guest
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
Vice Chairman:	Cllr Mr John Housley
	Cllr Mr Adam Hurst
	Cllr Mr Michael Levery
	Cllr Mr Michael Morrissey