

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2023-2024

Chairman of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson

Vice Chairman of Ecclesfield Parish Council: Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden

Environmental Planning Committee	
Chairman:	Cllr Dr John Bowden
	Cllr Mr Andy Bainbridge
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
	Cllr Denise Fearnley
Vice Chairman:	Cllr Alan Hooper
	Cllr Thomas Sturgess

Finance and Premises Committee	
Chairman:	Cllr Mrs Kate Guest
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)
Vice Chairman:	Cllr Mr John Housley
	Cllr Mrs Adam Hurst
	Cllr Mr Michael Levery
	,

Staffing Committee		
Chairman:	Cllr Mr Thomas Sturgess	
	Cllr Mrs Victoria Bowden (ex officio)	
	Cllr Mrs Susan Davidson (ex officio)	
	Cllr Mr Michael Morrissey	
Vice Chairman:	Cllr Mr Alan Woodcock	