

# Ecclesfield Parish Council – Attendance summary by Parish Councillors (19 May 2021 to 30 April 2022)

## **Explanation of the statistics columns**

### **Total expected attendances**

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee. This only includes meetings for which the councillor's actual attendance status is known.

### Present as expected

The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.

#### Absent (incl. apologies)

Meetings not attended, where the councillor is a member of the committee, including apologies submitted and substitute sent.

Statistics			
Councillor	Expected	Present	Absent
Councillor Michael Appleby**	3	3	0
Councillor Terence Bawden	15	3	12
Councillor Victoria Bowden	32	31	1
Councillor Dr John Bowden	26	22	4
Councillor John Brownrigg	43	41	2
Councillor Susan Davidson	26	23	3
Councillor Denise Fearnley	26	26	0
Councillor Michael Gethin*	13	13	0
Councillor Kate Guest	26	21	5
Councillor Alan Hooper	26	24	2
Councillor John Housley	43	41	2
Councillor Gary Lakin***	9	0	0
Councillor Carol Levery	32	28	4
Councillor David Ogle	38	36	2
Councillor Thomas Sturgess	32	30	2
Councillor Tim Whitaker*	13	13	0

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed as a councillor in September 2021

<sup>\*\*</sup>Appointed as a councillor in February 2022

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Disqualified as a councillor in November 2021 for non attendance